Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aligned Medical Group, P.C.

Medical Practitioners located in Paoli, PA

6 total reviews

Aligned Medical Group, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aligned Medical Group, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariadna F.
Submitted 04/20/18
staff. I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with your courteous and professional staff at Aligned Medical group. From the front desk, to the nurse, and especially AMANDA WRIGTH the Services Manager. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. They responded to every question I had and shared healthy meal ideas to cook at home. Please forward my thanks on to each and every one of the staff there. I would like to highly recommend this place to everyone. Thanks!!”
Laura D.
Submitted 04/11/18
First, I want to say that I wish that I had the option to choose all of the doctors and not just one for this testimonial because each one of them has played an integral part in my therapy and I wouldn't be where I am without them. Having suffered from severe back pain most of my life and going to the same chiropractor for years with no solution just brief relief, it was like a breath of fresh air walking in here. Not only do they work with you to relieve pain, but they teach you different exercises to keep the pain away and how to work out on your own so that you don't have to keep coming back months later. It is the most in depth and thorough appointment I have ever been to and I love every second of it. Everyone there is super sweet and actually take an interest in their patients on a personal level - which is a nice feeling. I really love this place and the way in which they practice medicine and I don't see myself ever going back to my former care.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 04/03/18
I first learned of Aligned Medical Group through a friend who invited me to a seminar on stem cell treatment. I have been putting off knee surgery for sometime. I already have a hip replacement. After the seminar I had a consultation and with out hesitation signed on for this amazing treatment. Sadly insurance does not cover the treatment yet, but if we repair our homes and cars, our bodies are worth so much more. I had my stem cell injections on both knees and left hip on January 28, 2018, a day I will always remember. This has been life changing. I have completed 2 months Rehab and I am pain free and walking much better. We have not done another exray yet but I know the stem cells are working just by the way my knees feel when walking. Rehab is continuing to strengthen my joints and I am excited. My goal was to dance at my sons wedding on June 1, 2018 and I am well on the way to spinning and twirling on the dance floor. I am giving God thanks today for His amazing blessing.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 02/27/18
In October of 2017 I was looking into, and seriously considering knee replacement surgery. Both of my knees were in bad shape. My right knee was “bone on bone” and my left wasn’t far behind. I was also over weight, which was of course contributing to my worsening knee issues. In mid-October I began the Synergy Weight Loss Program and I was able to reduce my weight enough to qualify for the Amniotic Allograft Therapy program. On November 28th both knees were treated with the stem cell shots. After three months of physical therapy in coordination with the continuing Synergy Weight Loss Program I have lost 60+ pounds so far and I am walking much better, almost pain free. I feel like I have my life back, I couldn’t be happier with the staff who are all very positive and motivating. I look forward to continuing the program as the continued physical improvement I am experiencing is exhilarating.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 01/31/18
Crystal Ziegler was incredible. I brought my son in for his chronic headaches. She was able to identify a few things that were previously unnoticed by our primary care physician that were creating pain for him. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience!
Stanley S.
Submitted 01/29/18
I was treated with stem cells which were injected into my knees to increase cartilage growth. X-rays had shown I had no cartilage on the insides of both knees. Walking was difficult, climbing stairs almost impossible. Back aches were caused by strong signals from my knees which were bone on bone. On Nov 2nd stem cells were injected into both of my knees. Physical therapy for 3 months followed. I can now walk fast, climb stairs, stoop to low shelves and walk all day without the previous freezing up of my back and knees. X-rays have shown that cartilage has grown all across my knees. I am very happy with the results.